top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureINTERNETMARKETER.INFO

Internet Income = Freedom


Hello,

Thank you very much for visiting

my personal blog.

My name is Gillian if we haven't met yet, I'm always happy to make new friends, If you would like to add me on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn you are very welcome.

I'm an Internet Marketeer part time and working full time in the Health Industry.

To supplement the family income, I started working online in 1992 as an Ebay Seller mainly because I found it very hard to walk as I had been involved in a car accident which resulted in an operation - I had my spine fused and was unable to walk for 18 months. My daughter was just 6 months old. - I got out of changing nappies but missed so much..

After years of looking for an online Business of my own where I could work from home, without huge funds to invest - Honestly I really thought it was just a pipe-dream..

I was looking into franchises but they were very costly and I was on minimum wage bringing up my daughter alone..I couldn't work in door-to-door selling any more as it involved a lot of walking and so I decided to take my Avon Business online.

I was looking for 'Work from home' on Google one day in July 2014

and I came across SFI, being cautious I looked into it further before I jumped in

as I had been burned before with companies letting you sign up and then blocking the training until you upgrade and pay.. (There are a lot of those believe me!)

I was very impressed with SFI, I noticed that this company was a member of the BBB. .(Better Business Bureau) I read the FAQ & Company policy and took my time deciding.. but thought why not?

Well, they offered free training, I took SFI for a free test drive and stopped selling Avon altogether. I've been working part time with SFI ever since.

finally finding a company that is very simple to start, implement and it actually works around my full time Job and family commitments, its up to me how much time I take or when I work..

It's my Own Business.

All do is log in for half an hour a day to read the updates and work on my To-Do-List. It's fantastic to be part of this company, the training is first class.

  • SFI have Internet Income courses,

  • Advice from the Experts at the forum,

  • Rules of Success

  • Which go hand in hand with full assistance from Support

  • Live advice & chat,

  • Strategies,

  • Affiliate Tips how to get started,

  • Sales Guidance

  • Expert reports,

  • Our own Website Page.

  • Our own shop

  • Thousands of products,

  • Member Reward Points

  • Competitions, and a whole lot more!

We can build our businesses by playing the games, participating in the auctions collecting Points and learning how to become a Marketeer.

SFI is laid out so that anyone who can follow instructions can succeed, yet this business model is really flexible!

We can fit our work around our lifestyle, family and commitments, just by working just a few hours a week! ..

This is not a get rich quick scheme, It depends on our endeavors.

We can start with no funds at all and grow our own income..

It's really exciting to be part of it all.

No Start-Up Cost. There is no start up cost and you can earn from

the outset which is paid to you on your very first sale.

This Opportunity is a Very Real way to Build a Second Income

Working from Home.

If we did all the things we are capable of, we would astound ourselves! - Thomas A. Edison

Success requires commitment and daily action.

Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune. - Jim Rohn

Life is too short to spend in negativity. So I have made a conscious effort to not be where I don't want to be." -Hugh Dillon

Reasons to LOVE SFI:

You can work from the comfort of your home, or as you travel, on your computer, tablet, or smartphone

  • Freedom to work anywhere with an Internet Connection.

  • 90,000+ commissionable products, with new products added daily at TripleClicks from members from all over the world.

  • No purchase requirements ever and it's ALWAYS FREE

  • Start earning money within minutes by doing simple, FREE actions

  • TripleClicks take care of all orders, payments, shipping, and customer service

  • Thousands of SFI affiliates around the world earn commissions every day

  • No experience necessary; Training is FREE

  • Private Forums for Team Leader's & their Teams

  • Excellent long-term residual income potential

  • Earn money worldwide (in over 190 countries)

  • Learn and earn at your own pace

  • International Forums in our own languages.

  • Messenger/live chat

  • And more!

What others are Saying:

I don't think anyone could go wrong with the superior training and support that SFI freely offers to their affiliates. And the products are great too.

"R. Riney, AR, USA

"The SFI program works! I cannot recommend any other affiliate program more strongly. P. Bates AL, USA

"WOW, this program is the one that delivers everything they say and more!" S. Beveridge Canada

"I am constantly amazed at the power of SFI. This is truly exciting, and the best part is that it's FREE to sign up." R. Wright MI, USA

"SFI works. I didn't think I could do anything like this, but I took the chance and have proven myself wrong." K. Watson-Chivers GA, USA

"Being burned badly in the past I researched SFI very carefully. What I found was the most well-put-together affiliate program I have ever seen. No program is perfect, but this one's darn close."

B. Barner MO, USA

"This business has been a joy! I get paid for playing on the Internet and helping others to do the same!" D. Tirado MI, USA

What you earn as an SFI affiliate is wholly determined by your own individual efforts and actions.

We provide our affiliates who are contractors, not employed by SFI, a commission earned for referring the sale of retail products. We also provide training that has led thousands of affiliates to earn substantial income, but your ability to follow our training, and the amount of time and/or money you invest in your business, will determine your success.

Read our policy here

Save

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Don't Miss Your 'E'

If you've ever seen the film E.T. (the biggest money-making film of all time until Titanic and Avatar came along), you're probably familiar with the scene where E.T. follows a trail of Reese's Pieces.

Breaking The Barriers

Do you often feel like life puts up one barrier after another to success? You're not wrong; life is full of obstacles. But if you treat your obstacles as challenges to be overcome, you can achieve t

bottom of page