top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureINTERNETMARKETER.INFO

Money worries??


Do you have access to multiple sources of re-sustainable income? I do..I didn't know that there is always a way to earn money regardless of the economy!

Do you know what's amazing? I feel free because I know that I won't have to worry about money any more.. ~Hey! ~

What's the difference between the rich who go bankrupt every few months without a care in the world and the rest of the population, completely broke with no funds to invest in anything at all?...

I bet you know already right? But it's not just money..

1. The rich always know ways to make money, so they can enjoy life without stress worry or hardship. They can do whatever they want to do knowing that they can always tap into their resources if they do need anything and they also take ACTION quickly. 2. They get what they want, whenever they want because they know that their money will never run out in the future. 3. Most importantly, they never get hung up on possessions, they can let go of every material thing they have because they always know objects and material things can be replaced.

4. They realize early on that people are more important than objects so they put people first, business partners, customers but most importantly

Family and Friends.

Which reminds me of the story about the coffee cup..

Have you heard that story?

I've scrimped and saved, In the past I've gone without meals so my daughter could eat. but I was evicted from my flat, homeless with a young daughter in tow.. I slept on a sofa for four years so my daughter could have a bed, I could only afford a one bedroom flat with my wages living as a single parent.

We settled there until the Landlady decided that she wanted to move back in - Just like that, we were evicted... it was very stressful.

I felt completely trapped..

I couldn't escape or take the easy way out because I had responsibilities towards my daughter and her welfare.

My 'why' had always kept me going in the past, but I was now hanging on to a piece of string. but not knowing in which direction the wind was heading.. I wanted stability, I couldn't feel solid ground any more..

I really wanted to make it up to my daughter for not being able to look after her, physically and materially as a spinal fusion operation had left me unable to walk unaided for nearly two years.

I just wanted to give my Daughter the things she couldn't have when she was small.. She was so grateful for all the little things, she never asked me for anything. which made me feel very guilty.

When the Ice cream man came round.. We could hear his van tune from blocks away, I was choked but tried not to show it, when my daughter ran up to me, she asked..

"Does that tune mean that all the Ice cream has run out?"

Although there was no money to spare, we still had a lot of fun.

One day Lauren asked if we could go to the beach.. It was out of the question because it was terrible weather, raining hard and high winds..

(I couldn't afford the train fare anyway) but there's ways and means..

I took some sand out of the old blue sand pit in the garden and put it in buckets..then I pulled the sand pit from the back garden, right through the house into the kitchen..

It was shell shaped. Have you seen those things?

The bottom half held the sand & the top half folded over as a lid to keep the sand dry.. I filled it full of warm water one side and then shoveled the sand into the other, then we changed into our swim suits, we still had our beach day and built sandcastles all afternoon..

Life is for living and loving.

But it got so much worse before it got better.

My Husband decided that he would rather be with someone else..

I moved out and she moved in.. I fought to take my daughter with me tooth and nail - I was told that she was no longer my daughter and I wasn't to speak to her.. So we went to court and Lauren came to live

with me.

The highs & the Lows..

The more I worried about money, the worse it got. I never spent anything on clothes or luxuries .- I saved every last penny I had,

to try and keep up with the rent and utilities but it was a never

ending battle.

I searched to find ways of putting enough food on the table for a very long time, saving coupons, trying to make two weeks food last a month

& when my daughter needed new clothes I had to save up to be able to afford clothes from second hand shops, it was incredible! Most people wish for money?

If wishing was all it took I would have 20 children, a dogs home for unwanted pets right next to the sea and still be married to the first person I ever fell in love with..

You don't really want to hear all about my life story. :)

I started to find it very difficult to walk after having a car accident before Lauren was born, a Spinal fusion and had limited walking ability.. that's when I decided to look further into owning my own business, so I could work from home. I searched on google and found a way to start my own business without investing upfront. It took me a while.. I looked into franchises mainly

but eventually found what I was looking for. By setting my goals just high enough to get excited about, but also low enough to obtain them.. it really pushed me on. I wrote down exactly the amount I needed to the penny to pay my bills off and started to work towards it. If it's to be it's up to me..- I love that saying!

I had everything inside myself already to get to where I needed to go, I just needed the right opportunity, I already had determination.

I wanted to earn money to be able to help other people get exactly what they wanted and desired out of life.. Money is just a tool..It can be used for bad intentions but it can also do a lot of good for other people.

I now have the ways and means to make my family's life better and to help others.. :) I found out how the leaders in this business are making money. I only used free tools. I started to earn Commission. I re-invested it into my business and I started to grow in all directions.

Now I can afford to live not just survive.

it's Just enough to help my daughter out, I can afford to buy presents now, instead of having to work out how to pay extra for a box of £3.00 biscuits that I wrapped up as her Christmas present just a few years ago..

My daughter is now 22. She has a good Job working for Corporate Insurance and we have a very close relationship.

I'm now working online to build my daughter a legacy.

Yes I can leave this business in my will too.

Did you already know the answer to the question above?

What's the difference between the rich who go bankrupt every few months without a care in the world and the rest like myself, starting out completely broke with no funds to invest?..

- Knowledge! - and Knowledge is Free for all.

So CAN anyone succeed?

Personally, I think the most honest answer to this question is....

yes, anyone can - but not everyone will. if we don't work, nothing is going to happen. If we put nothing in, we'll get nothing out. You have to climb the stairs one by one first... There is no escalator or elevator to the top. Simple.

With Passive and Residual Income we can build our own success.

As a lot of my Team are from poorer countries I decided to build my business using all the free ways first.. I was determined to find out if it was possible to build a business from scratch Using only free ways to start and investing my commission back into my business, that's why I started a free website and blog..

I'm never going to understand the deeper functions and quirks or computer programming, peripherals and applications but I learned html & know how to reformat the hard drive instead of calling out an 'expert techie called Dave,

- He used to say.. 'I'll see you again very soon' when he sorted my blips out, so I decided then and there to learn more myself, which saved me a few quid.

I don't know if you've read the strangest secret by Earl Nightingale? When I first encountered the strangest secret it resonated with me..

The Strangest Secret by Earl Nightingale provides us with the reason why so many people live unfulfilled lives, struggling from month to month wondering why life has to be so hard. The reality is that life does not have to be so difficult. We just need to understand a few things and make a few changes in our lives. These are simple changes, it's just about breaking away from consensus thinking and doing the things that the wealthy do, rather than continuing to do the things that are taking us nowhere If you have the right mind-set, determination and by practicing being positive the sky is the limit.. I bought the strangest secret book & Think & Grow Rich on Audio so I could listen to it on my way to work : )

I didn't find the 30 day challenge very easy, I kept having to start at the beginning because some days weren't all glitter and rainbows.. I kept on it and finally finished.. it certainly worked for me.

On really hard days I grab my arm behind my back and force myself to go to work. I'm so glad there isn't a fly on the wall when I'm talking myself into getting stuff done.. but the future is a promise when we learn how to use it. : )

Have you heard that it's o.k to talk to yourself,

- as long as you don't have hairy palms?

We can put limits on our success by not taking action, by self defeating behavior, beating ourselves up for not doing things perfectly - the more we practice the quicker we make mistakes, the faster we learn what not to do..

I'm still practicing ; )

Copyright ©Gillian Stott Apr 26, 2016

Save


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Don't Miss Your 'E'

If you've ever seen the film E.T. (the biggest money-making film of all time until Titanic and Avatar came along), you're probably familiar with the scene where E.T. follows a trail of Reese's Pieces.

Breaking The Barriers

Do you often feel like life puts up one barrier after another to success? You're not wrong; life is full of obstacles. But if you treat your obstacles as challenges to be overcome, you can achieve t

bottom of page